Callout: Cure of Ars Awards Dinner

Bednar Golf Tournament

Foundation Board of Trustees

The Office of the Bishop of Buffalo has selected an outstanding and diverse group of talented and knowledgeable experts, leaders, and philanthropists from throughout the region to serve as Trustees.

Kristin Bauer

Thomas R. Beecher, Jr.

Donna R. Collins

William M. Collins II

Rev. Kevin Creagh

Howard (Sandy) Curlett III

George J. Eberl (Vice-Chair)

JoAnne A. Hudecki 

Joseph A. Ieraci 

Katherine K. Juhasz 

Gary A. Kajtoch 

Rev. Peter J. Karalus

Jeanne. Magavern

Sr. Regina Murphy, SSMN  

Bonnie M. Phiipps, CPA 

Deacon Steven Schumer

Peter D. Spira, CFP®

Nicole R. Tzetzo, Esq.

Therese M. Vita, JD, CFP®



Joseph A. Stoeckl - Legal Counsel Bond, Schoeneck & King PLLC

Richard C. Suchan, CEBS & CWS® - Executive Director

Charles Mendolera - Treasurer